Get out of the digital offside

Do not miss the digitization trend with innovative all-in-one newsletter solutions

Published on 1. November 2019 von Katharina Schramm

Constant changes in the professional world bring not only advantages but often disadvantages as well. On the one hand, digitization makes it possible to work flexibly, on the other hand it promotes pressure to perform and the lack of interest involved. Simple and innovative solutions prevent slipping into the digital offside.

Blog Image
unsplash-logoMarvin Meyer

Higher, faster, further - this is the motto in German professional and career life. But the topic "simpler" is increasingly causing problems in the digital sector. The degree of digitization is increasing and the older generations are increasingly discovering the digital topics for themselves. According to the Digital Index 2018/2019 of Initiative D21, 84% of the German population is currently online. Most of the growth was generated by the over-60s.

Many chances of mobile working remain unused. Nevertheless, the professional world is becoming increasingly digital and just under 50 percent of the working population assume that the job they are exercising will change noticeably. Of course, digitization does not just have its advantages. like spatially flexible working, but also disadvantages. These include the constant pressure for learning and adaptation and the resulting lack of interest in development.

How does the offline become an onliner?

Of course, there are still Germans who still live offline. This raises the question of where the aversion to the digitization trend comes from and how they might become online.

The most important and decisive reason, for 82 percent of the off-leasers, is the lack of interest. This is revealed by the complexity and the lack of benefits. Furthermore, 28 percent deviate from classical media such as print and radio as a source of information.

We want not only the off-line to become an online person, but also to make better use of the opportunities of mobile work and to create more incentives so that digitization does not bypass people with little interest or little time.

With Novamag out of the digital offside

We create incentives from Novamag with an innovative all-in-one solution. The classic already learned "newsletter" will be interesting again and, above all, easier. Easier compared to a regular PDF newsletter. Thus, we offer not only the opponents of digitization, but also career-oriented an interesting and individual newsletter solution. Complicated handling was yesterday, with Novamag we not only reach potential customers but also our own digital circle of friends.

Even if the temporally and spatially flexible work is still an exception and currently only 16 percent of Germans work mobile, the digitization trend is unstoppable. Novamag provides companies with a solution to the preconditions necessary to avoid being left alone.


8 Reasons for an online magazine

8 Reasons for an online magazine

With an online magazine, you can create a level of communication that provi...

How do I earn more subscribers to my newsletter?

How do I earn more subscribers to my newsletter?

Who invested a lot of time in his newsletter and later opening rate, click ...

Online magazine as a supplement to the website

Online magazine as a supplement to the website

On a Web site, companies present their products and services, introduce the...

Inspire your readers

Try Novamag for free

Get started now See examples

Raus aus dem digitalen Abseits

Mit innovativen All-in-one-Newsletter-Lösungen den Digitalisierungstrend nicht verpassen

Veröffentlicht am 1. November 2019 von Katharina Schramm

Stetige Veränderungen in der Berufswelt bringen nicht nur Vor- sondern oft auch Nachteile mit sich. Die Digitalisierung ermöglicht zum einen flexibles Arbeiten zum anderen fördert es den Leistungsdruck und damit verbundene Desinteresse. Einfache und innovative Lösungen verhindern ein Abrutschen in das digitale Abseits.

Raus aus dem digitalen Abseits
unsplash-logoMarvin Meyer

Höher, schneller, weiter - so lautet die Devise im deutschen Berufs- und Karriereleben. Doch das Thema „einfacher“ löst im Bereich Digital zunehmend Probleme. Der Digitalisierungsgrad steigt und auch die älteren Generationen entdecken die Digitalthemen zunehmend für sich. Laut dem Digital-Index 2018 / 2019 der Initiative D21 sind derzeit 84% der deutschen Bevölkerung online. Die meisten Zuwächse konnten bei den über 60-Jährigen generiert werden.

Viele Chancen des mobilen Arbeitens bleiben ungenutzt. Dennoch wird die Berufswelt zunehmend digitaler und knapp 50 Prozent der Erwerbstätigen gehen davon aus, dass sich der ausgeübte Beruf spürbar verändern wird. Die Digitalisierung hat natürlich nicht nur Vorteile. wie das räumlich flexible Arbeiten, sondern auch Nachteile. Hierzu zählen der ständige Lern- und Anpassungsdruck und das daraus resultierende mangelnde Interesse an Entwicklung.

Wie wird der Offliner zum Onliner?

Natürlich gibt es noch immer Deutsche, die nach wie vor offline leben. Hier stellt sich die Frage, woher die Abneigung gegen den Digitalisierungstrend rührt und wie sie möglicherweise zu Onlinern werden.

Der bedeutendste und entscheidendste Grund, für immerhin 82 Prozent der Offliner, ist das fehlende Interesse. Dieses erschließt sich aufgrund der Komplexität und des fehlenden Nutzens. Weiterhin weichen 28 Prozent auf klassische Medien, wie Print und Radio als Informationsquelle aus.

Wir wollen, dass nicht nur der Offliner zum Onliner wird, sondern auch die Chancen des mobilen Arbeitens besser nutzen und mehr Anreize schaffen, damit die Digitalisierung nicht an den Menschen mit mangelndem Interesse oder wenig Zeit vorbeigeht.

Mit Novamag raus aus dem digitalen Abseits

Anreize schaffen wir von Novamag mit einer innovativen All-in-one-Lösung. Der klassische bereits gelernte „Newsletter“ wird wieder interessant und vor allem einfacher. Einfacher im Vergleich zu einem gewöhnlichen PDF-Newsletter. Somit bieten wir nicht nur den Gegnern der Digitalisierung, sondern auch den Karriereorientierten eine interessante und individuelle Newsletter-Lösung. Komplizierte Handhabung war gestern, mit Novamag erreichen wir nicht nur potenzielle Kunden sondern auch den eigenen digitalen Freundeskreis.

Auch wenn das zeitlich und räumlich flexible Arbeiten bislang noch eine Ausnahme darstellt und derzeit nur 16 Prozent der Deutschen mobil arbeiten, so ist der Digitalisierungstrend nicht aufzuhalten. Novamag bietet den Unternehmen eine Lösung für die notwendigen Vorraussetzungen, um nicht im digitalen Abseits zu landen.


5 Gründe, weshalb ein einfacher PDF-Newsletter nicht mehr ausreicht

5 Gründe, weshalb ein einfacher PDF-Newsletter nicht mehr ausreicht

Das E-Mail Marketing gilt als wahrer Pionier in der Online-Marketing-Szene....

8 Gründe für ein Online Magazin

8 Gründe für ein Online Magazin

Mit einem Online Magazin können Sie eine Kommunikationsebene schaffen, die ...

Content-Marketing - Diese Trends müssen Sie auf dem Schirm haben

Content-Marketing - Diese Trends müssen Sie auf dem Schirm haben

Diese Formate sollten Sie unbedingt auf dem Schirm haben!

Inspire your readers

Try Novamag for free

Get started now See examples