Digitalmagazin & Website created with Novamag

With OMNIdirekt, we are creating the new medium in the hearing care industry. The combination of digital and print magazine as well as the website provides a comprehensive view of the latest developments in the field and is aimed at all hearing care professionals and interested parties in the industry.

Show project
Browser PointsDigital Publishing Projekt
Digital Publishing Mobile

In addition to the printed magazine, the digital magazine offers various extras that would not be possible on printed paper. For example, there is the option of listening to selected articles and making them more tangible through moving images. Last but not least, the digital edition always appears a few days before the printed magazine.

The offering is supported by a website that not only provides direct access to the digital magazine, but also makes news and a selected article from the magazine available free of charge. Readers thus gain a direct insight into the editorial work and find bundled access to all other channels of OMNIdirekt.

About OMNIdirekt

After many years of experience in the media industry, Benjamin Jäger, Jan-Fabio La Malfa and Dennis Kraus founded OMNIdirekt in 2021, creating a new medium in the hearing care industry.

Similar examples

BrowserSmartphone
VITA-Apotheke

VITA Magazin

Vita magazine provides you with detailed information on...

View now
BrowserSmartphone
digital publishing report

digital publishing report

The report, published every two weeks, focuses on the d...

View now
BrowserSmartphone
Atlas Copco Deutschland

SYN] Magazin

The interactive magazine of the business division Indus...

View now

Inspire your readers

Try Novamag for free

Start now Examples

Digitalmagazin & Website erstellt mit Novamag

Mit OMNIdirekt schaffen wir das neue Medium in der Hörakustik-Branche. Die Kombination aus Digital- und Printmagazin sowie der Website ermöglicht einen umfassenden Blick auf neueste Entwicklungen aus dem Bereich und richtet sich an alle Hörakustiker*innen und Interessierte der Branche.

Projekt ansehen
Browser PointsDigital Publishing Projekt
Digital Publishing Mobile

Das digitale Magazin eröffnet neben dem gedruckten Heft diverse Extras, die auf gedrucktem Papier nicht möglich wären. So gibt es die Option, ausgewählte Beiträge anzuhören und durch Bewegtbild erlebbarer zu machen. Nicht zuletzt erscheint die digitale Ausgabe immer einige Tage vor dem gedruckten Heft.

Das Angebot wird unterstützt durch eine Website, die nicht nur direkten Zugang zum Digitalmagazin bietet, sondern auch News sowie einen ausgewählten Beitrag aus dem Magazin kostenlos zur Verfügung stellt. Leser erhalten so einen direkten Einblick in die redaktionelle Arbeit und finden gebündelt Zugang zu allen weiteren Kanälen von OMNIdirekt.

Über OMNIdirekt

Nach vielen Jahren Erfahrung in der Medienbranche gründen Benjamin Jäger, Jan-Fabio La Malfa und Dennis Kraus 2021 OMNIdirekt und schaffen damit ein neues Medium in der Hörakustik-Branche.

Ähnliche Beispiele

BrowserSmartphone
Cunard Line

The Queens

In unserer Ausgabe von THE QUEENS präsentieren wir eine...

Jetzt ansehen
BrowserSmartphone
IGEPA

Explore Europe

5.000 Kilometer. 12 Tage. 7 Länder. Entdecken Sie das I...

Jetzt ansehen
BrowserSmartphone
Messe München

INHORGENTA 2020

Die INHORGENTA ist eine der weltweit führenden Messen f...

Jetzt ansehen

Begeistern Sie Ihre Leser

Novamag kostenlos testen

Jetzt loslegen Beispiele ansehen